免費指南

NobleWills

開始登錄

隱私政策

版本: 1.1.0
最後編輯: 2日 12月, 2021

私隱條例

賢囑有限公司是一間在香港註冊的公司,公司註冊編號為3025211,公司地址為香港銅鑼灣軒尼詩道489號銅鑼灣廣場1期22樓2202室。

此私隱條例(以及我們的條款及細則陳列了我們向您收集或您向我們提供的任何個人資料將由我們處理的依據。請仔細閱讀以下內容,以了解我們對您個人資料的看法和慣例以及我們將如何處理您的個人資料。

處理個人資料的基礎

個人資料是可以(或用作)識別活人身份的任何資料。

本章節的各個段落說明我們如何及為何需要處理您的個人資料,以及我們執行處理的法律依據。

與您訂立和履行合約: 當您要求我們為您提供服務,便需要依據您若干的個人資料來為您提供服務。如果您不希望以此方式向我們提供您的個人資料,那麼您將無法使用我們的服務。

為改善我們的網站: 處理您的個人資料的目的是為了令您在瀏覽我們的網站(『本網站』)時,能夠給您提供更加貼心的服務和經驗。例如我們可能會使用您的個人資料來製訂本網站,以確保本網站內容能夠以最有效的方式在您使用的裝置上顯示。我們也會使用各種第三方cookies來協助改善本網站(詳情載於下文),但不會與協助我們改善和優化本網站的第三方和搜尋引擎提供商分享您的個人資料以作分析用途。

使本網站變得更加安全以及用以管理本網站及內部運作,當中包括故障排除、資料分析、測試、研究和統計及調查目的,我們也會處理您的個人資料。在以上這些情況,我們處理您個人資料的法律依據就是我們的合法權益以為您提供網站質素和安全。

用戶研究: 我們有合法權益就您使用我們的產品和服務的經驗與您聯絡。我們將利用所提供的任何意見來定制和改善我們的服務。我們也會為開發新產品和服務而進行研究,其中來自使用者的經驗將為我們的方法提供參考。

賢囑有限公司之營銷目的: 如果您最近的活動記錄顯示您可能想聽取我們的意見(例如您進入了我們的促銷活動之一、您使用了我們的服務或您訂閱了我們的全年服務),除非您已經表明您不希望收到我們的市場通訊,否則我們便可能會與您聯絡。

透過處理您的個人資料,我們便可以了解您會對什麼服務、宣傳或優惠感到興趣,從而構成一個客戶服務觀點。

我們的通訊是附有連結的,讓您在需要時可以取消訂閱。您也可以透過電郵 [email protected] 告訴我們您不希望收到通知,並清楚說明您希望我們把您從市場推廣清單中刪除。

建立匿名數據集: 匿名資料是不能用來識別活人的資訊。它對於統計分析和識別一般趨勢非常有用。我們將會把您的個人資料轉換成匿名格式,以便用於新聞出版(例如顯示客戶的年齡範圍,或提供大量服務的地區)。匿名化資料並非個人資料。

我們出售業務: 若果我們出售業務,我們將把您的個人資料轉讓給第三方:如果我們購買或出售任何業務或資產,我們將向該業務或資產的潛在買賣方披露您的個人資料(在任何時候都要遵守所有適用的個人資料保護法);或如果我們或其大部分資產被第三方收購,我們持有其客戶的個人資料將成為轉讓給買方的資產之一。

在每種情況下,為確保我們的業務可以由買方繼續進行,處理您個人資料的法律依據是我們的合法權益。如果您反對我們以此方式使用您的個人資料,我們業務的相關買賣方可能無法向您提供服務。

我們向您收集的資訊

我們將收集和處理以下關於您的資料:

您向我們提供的資訊。 您這些個人資料是您在我們網頁https://www.noblewills.com/zh-hk/https://wills.noblewills.com/(統稱和單獨稱為「網站」)上填寫表格,或透過電話、電郵或其他方式向我們提供的。這些資料包括您在註冊使用本網站、在本網站上訂購產品和/或服務及在您知會本網站問題時所提供的。
您提供給我們的資料可能包含您的姓名、地址、電郵地址、電話號碼、財務和信用卡資料、與您資產或相關的其他資訊。我們不會儲存信用卡資料,也不會與任何第三方分享財務詳情。

我們收集關於您的資料。 當您每次造訪本網站時,我們會自動收集以下資料:

技術資訊,包括用於將您的電腦連接到互聯網的互聯網協定(IP)位址、您的登錄資訊、流覽器類型和版本、時區設置、流覽器外掛程式類型和版本、作業系統和平台;及

有關您造訪的資訊,包括完整的統一資源定位器 (URL)、點擊本網站 (包括日期和時間)、您瀏覽或搜尋的產品、網頁回覆時間、下載錯誤、特定網頁的造訪時間、網頁互動資訊 (例如捲動、點擊和滑鼠轉動)、瀏覽網頁的方法,以及任何用來聯絡客戶服務的電話號碼。

Cookies

本網站使用cookies來區分您和本網站的其他用戶。這有助於我們在您瀏覽本網站時為您提供更良好體驗,並讓我們提升本網站質素。繼續瀏覽本網站即表示您同意我們使用cookies。

"cookies是在您的同意之下我們在您的瀏覽器或電腦硬碟上儲存的字母和數字的小檔案。Cookies包含傳輸到電腦硬碟的資訊。cookies廣泛用於本網站工作,讓本網站的效率更高及向本網站擁有人提供資訊。\ ”

我們使用以下cookies:

必要的cookies

目的:這些是本網站運作所需的cookies,功能包括可讓您登入本網站的安全區域、使用購物車或電子帳單服務等。

我們使用的cookies:賢囑有限公司

應用於分析網站/網站性能的cookies

目的:這些cookies使我們能夠識別和計算訪問者的數量,並瞭解訪問者在使用本網站時及在聯絡我們前的游走方式。
這有助我們改善本網站的工作方式,例如確保用戶能輕鬆找到他們想要的東西。

我們使用的cookies:Google

透過啟動瀏覽器上的設定來封鎖cookies,可以允許您拒絕全部或部分cookies的設定。所以如果您使用瀏覽器設定來封鎖所有cookies(包括基本cookies),您有可能無法存取我們全部或部分網站。

不追蹤

我們會使用您的\不追蹤'狀態來決定是否開啟如Affliates和Google Analytics的追蹤功能。 大多數瀏覽器都會讓您啟用'不追蹤'功能。了解如何在瀏覽器中開啟'不要追蹤'。

信息使用

我們將您向我們提供及我們向您收集的資訊合併。我們將把這些資料和綜合資訊用於上述目的(取決於我們收到的資訊類型)。

我們儲存個人資料的地方

您提供給我們的所有資料都會儲存於安全伺服器上。如果我們為您提供(或由您自己選擇)能夠存取網站某些部分的密碼,您便有責任為此密碼保密。您不得與他人分享您的密碼。

儲存期

如果您在本網站輸入個人資料和註冊,但沒有完成建立遺囑的過程情,我們將會保留您的資料以確保在您對我們的服務有任何疑問或意見時,能夠為您提供協助。

基於服務性質和根據GDPR第17 (3)條,如果您使用我們的服務完成遺囑,我們將無限期地以保密方式儲存您的資料。這是為了避免出現法律索償,並在為遺囑出現爭議時提供證明。

您在資料保護法中的權利

反對的權利

在我們處理您的個人資料時,您有權基於我們的合法權益(如上所述)而作出反對。如果您在此依據上要求我們停止處理您的個人資料,除非我們有能夠令人信服的理由說明為什麼應根據資料保護法繼續處理及直接記錄你的資料,否則我們應停止處理您的個人資料。

存取的權利

您有權獲得我們是否處理您個人資料的確認通知,以及關於我們使用您個人資料的各種資料;您也有權存取我們正在處理您的個人資料。

更正的權利

您有權要求我們更正我們持有任何關於您的不正確資料。您也有權向我們提供補充聲明,要求我們對您持有的不完整個人資料進行補充。

限制的權利

您有權在以下情況限制我們處理您的個人資料:您對您個人資料的準確性有異議;我們非法地處理您的個人資料,但您不希望刪除相關個人資料;我們不再需要出於恊定目的處理您的個人資料,但您希望保留您的個人資料以建立、行使或捍衛法律主張;或者我們正在根據我們的合法權益(如上所述)處理您的資料,您:

-在此基礎上反對我們的處理;及

-您希望在確定我們的合法權益是否高於您的合法權益之前,限制對相關個人資料的處理手法。 如果您行使您的限制權利,決定我們對特定個人資料的處理將受到限制,那麼我們將會只按照您的意願及為儲存目的和法律索賠目的來處理相關個人資料。

資料轉移的權利

您擁有以有結構和標準機器的可讀格式接收個人資料的權利,以及將該等個人資料傳送至另一控制者的權利。

刪除的權利

你有權在以下其中一項情況要求刪除已正在處理的個人資料:與收集或處理您個人資料之目的有關的處理不再是必要;我們對您個人資料的處理是基於得到您的同意,但您後來撤回了該同意,而且我們沒有其他法律依據可以用來處理您的個人資料;您反對本政策的「反對權」中部分所規定的處理,然而我們的處理沒有不凌駕的合法權益;個人資料已被非法處理;以及為了遵守我們所遵守的法律因而需要刪除。 如果您對使用個人資料有任何疑問或查詢,請先於 [[email protected]] (mailto:[email protected]) 與我們聯絡,我們希望以非正式方式解決任何問題。

不過如果問題無法解決,您亦有權向香港個人資料私隱委員會提出投訴。

行使您的權利

您可以透過 [email protected] 與我們聯絡以行使這些權利。我們需要先確認您的身分才能處理您的要求。

我們網站上的連結

本網站可能不時包含與我們合作夥伴和附屬公司網站之間的連結。如果您使用這些網站的連結,請注意屆時您將會離開網站,而這些網站的隱私政策與我們並不相同。對於這些網站及其政策我們恕不負責。在向這些網站提交任何個人資料前,請檢查這些政策。

我們隱私政策的變更

我們將來對隱私政策所做的任何變更都會發佈在本頁面上。敬請經常回來查看我們的隱私政策有何更新或變更。如果本政策有任何重大變更,我們會通知您。

聯絡

歡迎透過以下電郵地址提出任何關於隱私政策的疑問、意見和請求:[email protected]

本條款之中英文本如有歧異,概以英文本為準。

The English version of these Privacy policies shall prevail wherever there is a discrepancy between the English version and the Chinese version.

訂立遺囑變得更容易.

私隱政策條款及細則

© NobleWills 有限公司 2021 - 2022 版權所有

NobleWills 是一間訂立遺囑的公司。 儘管 NobleWills 是由一組律師構成,但 NobleWills 不是一間律師事務所、稅務顧問,也不是替代律師對複雜遺產計劃問題的建議。

Free Guides

NobleWills

Start NowLogin

Privacy Policy

Version: 1.1.0
Last edited: 2nd Dec, 2021

Noble Wills Limited (賢囑有限公司), a company registered in Hong Kong under company registration number 3025211 located at Unit 2202, 22/F, Causeway Bay Plaza 1, 489 Hennessy Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy. From this point on, the company will be referred to as NobleWills.

This policy (together with our terms of service) sets out the basis on which any personal data we collect from you, or that you provide to us, will be processed by us. Please read the following carefully to understand our views and practices regarding your personal data and how we will treat it.

Basis for processing personal data

Personal data is any information which can (or could be used to) identify a living person.

The paragraphs in this section explain how and why we process your personal data, as well as the legal basis on which we carry out this processing.

To enter into and perform contracts with you: Where you ask us to provide services to you, we will process your personal data to provide these services to you. We need certain personal information about you to perform the services for you. If you do not wish to provide us with your personal data in this way, you will be unable to use our services.

To make our website better: We will also process your personal data in order to provide you with a more tailored experience when you visit our website. For example, we may use your personal data to tailor our website, make sure it is displayed in the most effective way for the device you are using. We also use various third party cookies to help us improve our website (more details are set out in the sections below) but we will not share your personal data with the third party analytics and search engine providers that assist us in the improvement and optimisation of our website.

We will also process your personal data for the purposes of making our website more secure, administering our website and internal operations, including troubleshooting, data analysis, testing, research and statistical and survey purposes.

The legal basis on which we process your personal data in these circumstances is our legitimate interest to provide you with the best possible website we can, and to ensure that our website is kept secure.

For user research: We have a legitimate interest to contact you in relation to your experience of using our products and services. We will use any feedback provided to tailor and improve our services. We may also conduct research to develop new products and services where input from users' experience would inform our approach.

For NobleWills marketing purposes: We may contact you if your recent activity suggests you might want to hear from us (for example, you entered one of our promotions, you have used our services or you have an annual subscription with us), unless you have already indicated that you do not wish to receive marking commmunications from us.

We process your personal data to form a view on what services, promotions or offers we think you may be interested in.

Our communications always include a link so you can unsubscribe. You can also let us know you would prefer not to be contacted by emailing [email protected] and clearly stating that you wish to be removed from our marketing list.

To create anonymised data sets: Anonymised data is information which cannot be used to identify a living person. It is useful for statisical analysis and identifying general trends. We will convert your personal data into an anonymised format so it can be used for press publication (for instance to show the age range of our customers, or geographical areas where we provide a high volume of service). Anonymised data is not personal data.

If our business is sold: We will transfer your personal data to a third party: in the event that we buy or sell any business or assets, in which case we will disclose your personal data to the prospective seller or buyer of such business or assets (at all times in accordance with all applicable data protection laws); or if NobleWills or substantially all of its assets are acquired by a third party, in which case personal data held by NobleWills about its customers will be one of the assets transferred to the purchaser.

In each case, the legal basis on which we process your personal data in these circumstances is our legitimate interest to ensure our business can be continued by a purchaser. If you object to our use of your personal data in this way, the relevant seller or buyer of our business may not be able to provide services to you.

Information we collect from you

We will collect and process the following data about you:

Information you give us. This is information about you that you give us by filling in forms on our site https://www.noblewills.com/ and https://wills.noblewills.com/ (collectively and individually our "Website") or by corresponding with us by phone, e-mail or otherwise. It includes information you provide when you register to use our Website, place an order for a product and/or services on our Website and when you report a problem with our Website. The information you give us may include your name, address, e-mail address and phone number, financial and credit card information and other information related to your assets. We do not store credit card details nor do we share financial details with any third parties.

Information we collect about you. With regard to each of your visits to our Website we will automatically collect the following information:

technical information, including the Internet protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet, your login information, browser type and version, time zone setting, browser plug-in types and versions, operating system and platform; and

information about your visit, including the full Uniform Resource Locators (URL), clickstream to, through and from our Website (including date and time), products you viewed or searched for, page response times, download errors, length of visits to certain pages, page interaction information (such as scrolling, clicks, and mouse-overs), methods used to browse away from the page, and any phone number used to call our customer service number.

Cookies

Our Website uses cookies to distinguish you from other users of our Website. This helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our Website and also allows us to improve our Website. By continuing to browse the Website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

"A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we store on your browser or the hard drive of your computer if you agree. Cookies contain information that is transferred to your computer's hard drive. They are widely used in order to make websites work, or work more efficiently, as well as to provide information to the owners of the site."

We use the following cookies:

Strictly necessary cookies

Purpose: these are cookies that are required for the operation of our Website. They include, for example, cookies that enable you to log into secure areas of our Website, use a shopping cart or make use of e-billing services.

Cookies we use: NobleWills

Analytical/performance cookies

Purpose: they allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our Website when they are using it and before they call us. This helps us to improve the way our Website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily.

Cookies we use: Google

You block cookies by activating the setting on your browser that allows you to refuse the setting of all or some cookies. However, if you use your browser settings to block all cookies (including essential cookies) you may not be able to access all or parts of our Website.

Do Not Track

We use your 'Do Not Track' status to decide whether to turn on tracking scripts such as affliates, and Google Analytics.

Most browsers let you turn on 'Do Not Track'. Learn how to turn on 'Do Not Track' in your browser.

Uses made of the information

We will combine the information you provide to us with information we collect about you. We will use this information and the combined information for the purposes set out above (depending on the types of information we receive).

Where we store personal data

All information you provide to us is stored on secure servers. Where we have given you (or where you have chosen) a password which enables you to access certain parts of our Website, you are responsible for keeping this password confidential. You must not share your password with anyone.

Period of storage

Where you register on our Website and enter personal data but do not complete the process and create your will, we will retain your data to ensure that we are able to assist you should you have any questions or feedback in relation to our services.

Due to the nature of the services and pursuant to Article 17(3) GDPR, if you complete a will using our service we will securely store your data indefinitely. This is in order to protect against legal claims, as well as to provide supporting information if your will is ever contested.

Your rights under data protection laws

Right to object

You have the right to object to us processing your personal data where we are processing your personal data: based on our legitimate interests (as set out above). If you ask us to stop processing your personal data on this basis, we will stop processing your personal data unless we can demonstrate compelling grounds as to why the processing should continue in accordance with data protection laws. If you ask us to stop processing your personal data on this basis, we will stop.

Right of access

You have the right to receive confirmation as to whether your personal data is being processed by us, as well as various other information relating to our use of your personal data. You also have the right to access your personal data which we are processing.

Right to rectification

You have the right to require us to rectify any inaccurate personal data we hold about you. You also have the right to have incomplete personal data we hold about you completed, by providing a supplementary statement to us.

Right to restriction

You have the right to restrict our processing of your personal data where: the accuracy of the personal data is being contested by you; the processing by us of your personal data is unlawful, but you do not want the relevant personal data erased; we no longer need to process your personal data for the agreed purposes, but you want to preserve your personal data for the establishment, exercise or defence of legal claims; or we are processing your data on the basis of our legitimate interest(as set out above) and you:

  • object to our processing on this basis; and

  • want processing of the relevant personal data to be restricted until it can be determined whether our legitimate interest overrides your legitimate interest.

Where any exercise by you of your right to restriction determines that our processing of particular personal data is to be restricted, we will then only process the relevant personal data in accordance with your consent and, in addition, for storage purposes and for the purpose of legal claims.

Right to data portability

You have the right to receive your personal data in structured, standard machine readable format and the right to transmit such personal data to another controller.

Right to erasure

You have the right to request that we erase your personal data which we are processing where at least one of the following grounds applies: the processing is no longer necessary in relation to the purposes for which your personal data were collected or otherwise processed; our processing of your personal data is based on your consent, you have subsequently withdrawn your consent and there is no other legal ground we can use to process your personal data; you object to the processing as set out in the "right to object" section of this policy and we have no overriding legitimate interest for our processing; the personal data have been unlawfully processed; and the erasure is required for compliance with a law to which we are subject.

If you have any concerns or queries relating to the use of your personal data, please let us know in the first instance by contacting [email protected] and we would hope to resolve any issue informally.

However, if an issue cannot be resolved, you also have the right to lodge a complaint with the Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data in Hong Kong.

Exercising your rights

You can exercise such rights by contacting us at [email protected]. We may require confirmation of your identity before acting on a request.

Links on our website

Our website may, from time to time, contain links to and from other websites of our partner networks and affiliates. If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that you have left our website and these websites have their own privacy policies. We do not accept any responsibility or liability for these policies or websites. Please check these policies before you submit any personal data to these websites.

Changes to our privacy policy

Any changes we make to our privacy policy in the future will be posted on this page. Please check back frequently to see any updates or changes to our privacy policy. We will inform you of any significant changes to this policy.

Contact

Questions, comments and requests regarding this privacy policy are welcomed and should be address to [email protected].

Wills made easy.

Privacy PolicyTerms of Service

© NobleWills 2021 - 2022. All Rights Reserved

NobleWills is a will writing service. Although NobleWills is comprised of qualified lawyers, we are not a law firm, tax advisor, nor a substitute for a lawyer’s advice about complex estate planning issues.