免費指南

NobleWills

開始登錄

關於 我們

本公司

訂立遺囑經常是我們在要做名單內的最後事項。傳統遺囑的程序是比較昂貴,費時,複雜且有心理壓力的。NobleWills 的創立是為了減輕這些負擔,使得每個人都可以輕鬆地訂立遺囑。

NobleWills 是一間網上遺囑公司,由遺囑專家提供指導和查閱。 與其他公司不同之處是我們的流程結合了方便使用的網絡應用程序、不斷更新的指南和文章以及網上通訊工具,可為您提供管理遺產計劃所需的所有支援和指導 .

聯合創辦人

葉媛瓊

首席執行總裁兼聯合創辦人

葉媛瓊在英國和香港長大,於 2018 年獲得律師牌照。她是國際信託及資產規劃學會的成員,也是陳柏豪律師事務所的顧問律師。語言:英文、廣東話

麥智仁

首席技術總監兼聯合創辦人

麥智仁在美國紐約長大,並自 2013 年起一直居住於香港。他在 2016 年開始軟件研發,並將所有時間和精力投入到研發產品以改善大眾的體驗。

策劃夥伴

守護您的摯愛

開始與專業人員聯絡

訂立遺囑變得更容易.

私隱政策條款及細則

© NobleWills 有限公司 2021 - 2022 版權所有

NobleWills 是一間訂立遺囑的公司。 儘管 NobleWills 是由一組律師構成,但 NobleWills 不是一間律師事務所、稅務顧問,也不是替代律師對複雜遺產計劃問題的建議。

Free Guides

NobleWills

Start NowLogin

About Us

The Company

Writing a Will is one of those things that is usually way down at the bottom of everyone's to-do lists. The process has traditionally been intimidating, costly, time-consuming, complex, and stressful. NobleWills was created to ease that burden and make the process more accessible to everyone.

NobleWills is an online Will Writing service, complete with guidance and review by Will specialists. As opposed to the other Will writers, our process combines an easy-to-use web app, a constantly growing list of guides and articles, and an on-site chat tool to provide all the support and guidance you need to manage your estate planning.

The Co-Founders

Sarah Ip

CEO and Co-Founder

Sarah grew up in the UK and in Hong Kong and was admitted as a lawyer in 2018. She is also a member of the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners and is currently a consultant lawyer for CPH Legal HK.

Brian MacPherson

CTO and Co-Founder

Brian grew up in New York and has been living in Hong Kong since 2013. He started software development in 2016 and has dedicated all his time and effort to building products to improve people's experiences.

Strategic Partners

Plan your future
with us.

Start NowTalk to an expert

Wills made easy.

Privacy PolicyTerms of Service

© NobleWills 2021 - 2022. All Rights Reserved

NobleWills is a will writing service. Although NobleWills is comprised of qualified lawyers, we are not a law firm, tax advisor, nor a substitute for a lawyer’s advice about complex estate planning issues.